When the primary role changes all the secondary roles are unchecked. This is very annoying especially if you allow people to change their primary role in the frontend and they lose their secondary roles. If you choose a primary role that was first secondary it makes sense, but unchecking all secondary roles does not make sense to me.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Privacy & Cookies Policy
Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.
Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.