User Deactivation E-mail
This type of email notification will be sent to user after his/her account is deactivated by admin. You have the full access to edit and customize this email notification with it’s subject and body. Also can set different email for different users based on their role and add extra Field’s data to email subject and body.
To set email notification and customize your email which will be sent to user after his/her account is deactivated go to Email Notification >> User Deactivation E-mail.
To know about Role Based Customization, E-mail Sender Setting, Including Extra Fields to Subject and Body Using Placeholder go to : Email Notification Basics.
User Notification :
- This e-mail will be sent to user upon deactivation.
- If you wish not to send any email to user after user account is deactivated just check Disable this notification.